Gelish mini polishes

Gelish Cocktail Party Drama

Gelish Elegant Wish

Gelish Gossip Girl

Gelish High Bridge

Gelish Samuri

Gelish Rendevous

Gelish Good Gossip

Here’s my collection of Gelish mini gel polishes. This was taken last summer and I’m so behind in posting these gel polishes…I bought these from Sally’s beauty supply since my usual beauty supply stores did not carry any mini sizes.

Since I was posting and walking, I did not have a pack a traveling UV light machine. As you can see, it was very sunny this day in LA and I think they came out pretty good despite not taking the time to cure them. There’s no time to waste when swatching gel polishes!

I tried to apply as carefully as I could as the formulation of Gelish is a little runny. But these are some really pretty colors and I love them all.

Starting from the dark purple and ending in shimmery red:

Gelish Cocktail Party

Gelish Elegant Wish

Gelish Gossip Girl

Gelish High Bridge

Gelish Samuri

Gelish Rendevouz

Gelish Good Gossip

Leave a Reply. Do not post anything that is irrelevant to this post or it will be deleted. Thank you!