OPI San Francisco 2013 Collection In the Cable car-pool lane/Miami Beet/Just a little Rosti comparison

OPI In the cablecar poollane

OPI In the cable car pool lane

Miami Beet OPI

Just a little Rosti at This

Flashback Friday, right? Here’s the OPI 2013 San Francisco collection that I neglected to post two summers ago! Well, better now than never and taking this opportunity to just post so I can catch up….

This is a pretty burgundy/plum shade. I tend to purchase mostly darker shades such as this and have more than enough in my polish stash but whatevs, these are the minis, so it’s fine! I applied two coats of this shade and it looks awesome in the sun! See the comparison with the other similar shade, OPI Miami Beet and Just a little Rosti?…I’ve been wearing different but similar shades, one of left hand, one on right and up close, no one really knows if it’s a match or not? Anyone else wear polish this way? I am always with my camera and polishes in my purse so I can pose and get great outdoor lighting, etc…

Nails around Orange County: Here I am posing on the bluff  overlooking the ocean of the hotel Montage Laguna Beach hotel. Such a beautiful area to stroll and go swimming.

Leave a Reply. Do not post anything that is irrelevant to this post or it will be deleted. Thank you!