Essie polishes and other stuff….

saloncentric

saloncentric2

My other favorite store to buy goodies is from Saloncentric. Again it’s only for licensed cosmetologists….There was a sale on TIGI Bedhead hair stuff and the orange bottle is called ‘Straighten Out’, it is used for styling to prevent humidity. It’s been too humid lately so I’ll try anything, even coconut oil to cut down on the frizz. It’s a little heavy with some hold compared to just using some hair oils. I also bought TIGI’s Recharge high shine conditioner and it has worked really well, giving my hair some much needed gloss. The mini white bottle is Pureology’s anti-frizz serum. I’ve been trying and using so many hair products I think I need to use some clarifying shampoo.

On the nails side, I bought the mini OPI Venice collection. Again, more dark shades. I haven’t had time to swatch them yet! I also bought Essie’s fall collection and I love these metallic colors. There’s a nice warm red and dark purple too in the collection. I had to get the full-size bottle of Essie’s Bell bottom blues. It’s just a very pretty metallic blue.

 

Leave a Reply. Do not post anything that is irrelevant to this post or it will be deleted. Thank you!