September 2, 2015….it’s been too hot to do anything….

cosmoprofbeauty1

I apologize I’ve really been MIA! Ugh SoCal has been hot and also my domain for my blog expired, so I had to re-do everything….

Well, it’s September now, so I’ve got to get posting! Anything! Thanks for being patient…..I love reading other blogs and seeing all the fabulous creative posts going on. It makes me smile!

Here’s some of my recent nail polish haul from Cosmoprof. It’s only opened to licensed cosmetologists and I found some good deals. I bought some colors from the new OPI Venice 2015 collection. I was not too thrilled with most of the other colors, this is what I bought-Gelato on my mind, a cute baby blue color and O Suzi Mio,  my favorite, dark purple color. Love them both!
I also bought Morgan Taylor mini polishes Honky Tonk Honeys, with some dark shades for fall.

Dashing Diva also had a sale so I bought some Paris themed nail accents (stickers) and I love them.

There was a great sale on tea tree oil, buy one get one free.

And of course gotta have some cotton for all the nail swatching!

 

Leave a Reply. Do not post anything that is irrelevant to this post or it will be deleted. Thank you!