Bath and Body works stuff!

bathandbodyworks2 bathandbodyworks3 bathandbodyworks4

Here’s some stuff I bought from Bath and body works and Big Lots. I really wanted to buy Lush’s Ocean Salt but everyone knows it is super expensive for a lil’ tiny container.  I know there are lots of DIYs online but I found a super short cut version and it does not involve cutting any food or adding liquor. Just sayin’….

I bought the sea salt and Coconut salt scrub from Big Lots. Everything is so super cheap here. I prefer fine sea salt and not have to fuss and muss with grinding chunks of sea salt. So I went for this box and I think it cost me $2.00. The Coconut salt scrub is amazing. This brand is called Dead Sea Collection, was only $4.00!

I happened to stumble into Bath and Body works and there it was on sale: Coconut Lime! So it was meant to be for me and it works just as well as the Lush Ocean Salt. This was really easy stuff to duplicate and I am sold.

Of course I can never leave Bath and body works without buying more hand sanitizers! I love their new packaging and I think you do get more but now it is 5 for $6 not $5 for 5…I love all these California inspired scents!

Leave a Reply. Do not post anything that is irrelevant to this post or it will be deleted. Thank you!